CHMC Diabetes Prevention Program

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 16 2016 .
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 09/27/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Claxton Hepburn Medical Center, Conference Room A & B, King St, Ogdensburg NY
Contact Information: 
For information 315-713-5251
Event Specifics: 

CHMC will present a FREE healthy lifestyle modification program for people with pre-diabetes or who are overweight. 

Program will be on Tuesdays, Aug 30 - Dec 16 12:00pm to 12:30pm. Conference room A&B