Lights on the River

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 23 2017 .
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Lisbon Beach Camping Grounds, 9975 NY Rte 37, Ogdensburg NY
Benefit For: 
Local Food Pantries
Contact Information: 
Web Site: http://www.lightsontheriver.org
Event Specifics: 
Lights on the River is a holiday festival of lights and displays designed for the entire family. The event is set against the backdrop of the St. Lawrence River and contains holiday themed lightlightsontheriver
displays designed by the community.

 

 

There is no fee/cost for admission, although donations will be accepted at the entrance. All proceeds will be donated LOCALLY to North Country Food Pantries.