New Chamber Hours

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 27 2020 .
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 8:00pm - Mon, 04/27/2020 - 4:30pm
Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 8:00pm - Mon, 05/04/2020 - 4:30pm
Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 8:00pm - Mon, 05/11/2020 - 4:30pm
Date: 
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 8:00pm - Mon, 05/18/2020 - 4:30pm
Date: 
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 8:00pm - Mon, 05/25/2020 - 4:30pm
Location: 
Greater Ogdensburg Chamber of Commerce Office, 318 Ford Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Contact Information: 
Laura Pearson -- 315-393-3620 -- chamber@gisco.net
Event Specifics: 

Due to the reduced workforce guidelines sent down from the Governor (extended to April 15th) -- the Ogdensburg Chamber will only be open on Mondays from 8 am to 4:30 until the guidelines are changed.

  • Tax Day is extended to July 15th
  • OMH has launched the first-of-its kind Emotional Support Helpline in response to the mental health impact of COVID-19 --1-844-863-9314
  • Special enrollment period open through April 15, 2020 for Uninsured Individuals to Ease Coronavirus Fears

We will check voicemail, mail and emails -- so reach out to us if you need something.  Stay safe and healthy!

Small Business Owner's Guide to the CARES Act

COVID -- Sick Leave for Employers

North Country Alliance -- Emergency Business Program

North Country Alliance -- Working Capital Program

How to File a Claim for Unemployment Benefits

Economic Injury Disaster Loans

New York State on Pause -- 10 Point Policy

Support Local Businesses

  • Give the gift of business (take out orders; gift cards; gift certificates)
  • Keep your subscriptions
  • Buy now -- pick up later
  • Ask how you can help

 

211 -- 24 hours service that will direct people to the resources they need in their area.