Ogd Chamber Board Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Dobisky Visitor's Center, Riverside Dr. Ogdensburg NY 13669