Ogdensburg Library Family Book Club

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018 .
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 5:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 5:00pm
Location: 
OGDENSBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY 312 WASHINGTON STREET OGDENSBURG, NY 13669
Contact Information: 
315-393-4325
Contact Information: 
Family Book Club Admission price: Free -- Book club for the whole family. Ages 7-99.