Spring Book Sale

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 14 2018 .
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Ogdensburg Public Library, Washington St, Ogdensburg NY
Benefit For: 
Friends of the Library